Queen Bee has done it again! if you weren’t aware, let me tell you we have just entered Lemonade season.

Beyoncé dropped her new album Lemonade saturday night on a hour-long special on HBO that featured videos of her new songs. Beyoncé’s Lemonade is a Rollercoaster of Feelings through different lyrics, with topics that we can all relate to one way or another, relationships, infidelity, empowerment and love.

This new album has reached a different level than what we are used to, of course Queen Bee will never disappoint but I think we can all agree these lyrics are something else.In this album the ups and downs of marriage were put on the spot, and all we know is that for sure somebody messed up in Beyoncé’s life. A string of songs started off the documentary with Queen Bee tracing the downfall of a relationship, leaving us all wondering who was the subject of her ire.. Jay Z? Her father? All men?

Beyoncé got personal in this album by sharing parts of her life through home movies of her father, her wedding to Jay Z, her pregnancy and daughter Blue Ivy’s birthday party. Lemonade is not only a collection of heart-stopping songs, but it is also a in a way a tribute to black women. Through “Resurrection” Bey made a statement through the appearances of women holding photos of black men who have been killed, some of these women were the mothers of Trayvon Martin and Michael Brown, who held images of their sons.

Queen Bee is known for going above and beyond and this time was no different, let alone her touching videos BUT her visuals are jaw dropping. Beyonce drown in an ornate ballroom, as bubbles escape from her nose. She strides through city streets in a yellow couture gown, swinging a baseball bat into car windows (who else noticed the bat’s “hot sauce” saying?). Also A circle of fire surrounds her, as she stands in a flowing red gown, this is where the mothers of Trayvon Martin and Michael Brown sit with portraits of their sons that I mentioned earlier. One of the most striking movements was the last emotional video where we can see a collage of special moments that include the people who Bey loves the most, from her mother to Jay- Z and Blue.

There is no doubt, this album will make history in Beyoncé’s career as well as in some of her guests who collaborated with her. Some of her special guests included The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar, James Blake all show up, in addition to songs that reference Maps by Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Soulja Boy’s Turn My Swag On.

Lemonade’s list of songs includes:

1. Pray You Can’t Catch Me

2. Hold Up ( already the song of the summerrrrr)

3. Don’t Hurt Yourself

4. Sorry

5. 6 Inch

6. Daddy Lessons

7. Love Drought

8. Sandcastles

9. Forward

10. Freedom

11. All Night

12. Formation

Let’s all say it together: Beyoncé was given lemons and made lemonade and is now for sale on iTunes.